Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Aim and Ignite CD Album Click for larger image

Aim and Ignite CD Album

Aim and Ignite CD Album

Aim and Ignite CD Album

Availability: Out of stock

Aim and Ignite CD Album
Aim and Ignite is the debut album from indie pop band, Fun. released on August 25th 2009.

Aim and Ignite Tracklisting:

01. Be Calm

02. Benson Hedges

03. All The Pretty Girls

04. I Wanna Be The One

05. At Least I’m Not As Sad (As I Used To Be)

06. Light A Roman Candle

07. Walking The Dog

08. Barlights

09. The Gambler

10. Take Your Time (Coming Home)

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.